The Homes North of Boston Team

 

Choosing the right team makes all the difference and we understand that fact. We take great pride in being a very dedicated group of expert real estate professionals that provide our clients with top market expertise, an exceptional level of service and the personal attention they deserve.

The local real estate market is affected by the economic climate, employment rates, and general growth of your area. Educating our clients about the current market trends and the process of both buying and selling a home are our a top priority. We provide superior support to all our clients advising and assisting them during the transaction. We are your consultant, your coach and your friend. We provide our clients with monthly market update reports that track key statistics, share helpful articles, and give market commentary on our blog.

We listen to the your needs and work hard on your behalf by implementing proven sales and marketing strategies that deliver exceptional results. Our commitment is to deliver a maximum return on your home and negotiate the best price and terms on your purchase.

 

BUYER CONSULTATION

Whether you want to buy now, in six months or in a year, our buyer consultation will transform your search. The consultation is custom designed for you and your needs. We will review the purchase process, give you a ton of buying tips and come up with a winning game plan.

expert seller SUPPORT 

We will attract more buyers to your home than any other agent. Our signature technology driven marketing plan is one of the key elements and the value proposition we offer our sellers.

 

Staff & Vendor Partners

 

Dan Bello
Residential Mortgage Services
781-738-6899
dan.bello@rmsmortgage.com

Deborah Miller
Murray & Quill Esq.
781-729-5115
dmiller@murrayandquill.com

Julie Flynn
Marketing Center Admin
781-862-2800
julieflynn@kw.com

Laurie Williamson
Team Leader, CEO
617-512-4581
laurie@homesnorthofboston.com

Kelli Taylor
Buyer & Listing Specialist
617-840-8252
Kelli@homesnorthofboston.com

Nomeeta Zaheer
Buyer Specialist
781-502-5314
Nomeeta@homesnorthofboston.com

Cheryl Bourque
Team Administrative Assistant
781-771-0930
Cheryl@homesnorthofboston.com

Liz Muldrow
Social Media & Marketing Intern
Liz@homesnorthofboston.com

 

Keller Williams Team Platinum Award 2018

 
HNOB KW Black.png
 
designations